KEN HINE.jpg

Ken Hine

Owner

Office: 203-264-8251

Cell: 203-509-4267

Email: ken@hinebros.com

KEITH.jpg

Keith Anglace

Sales Manager

Office: 203-336-5381

Cell: 203-343-6469
Email: keith@hinebros.com

Debbie Fitzgerald

Service Coordinator-Bridgeport

Office: 203-336-5387
Fax: 203-336-5931

Email: debbie@hinebros.com

JAY HINE.jpg

Jay Hine

Owner

Office: 203-336-5387
Cell:  203-395-8650
Email: jay@hinebros.com

DAVE.jpg

Dave Shivera

Service Manager-Bridgeport

Office: 203-336-5387
Cell: 203-509-8470
Email: dave@hinebros.com

Dragos Ideliu

Territory Sales-Bridgeport

Office: 203-336-5387

Cell: 203-598-5237

Email: dragos@hinebros.com

LAURA HINE.jpg

Laura Hine

Owner | Office Manager

Office: 203-264-8251

Email: laura@hinebros.com

EILEEN.jpg

Eileen Palarino

Service Manager-Southbury

Office: 203-264-8251

Email: eileen@hinebros.com

Herb Prawius

Sales

Office: 203-264-8251
Cell: 860-866-8708
Email: sales@hinebros.com

w13GJUFg.jpeg

Paul Sheridan

Territory Sales

Office: 203-264-8251

Cell: 203-516-8164

Email: paul@hinebros.com

aXltGFdQ.jpeg

Jim Hardy

Parts Sales

Office: 203-264-8251

Email: james@hinebros.com

TYLER WILLIE.jpg

Tyler & Willie

Bridgeport Parts Delivery

Office: 203-336-5387

Email: parts@hinebros.com

Jim & Dave P.

Southbury Service Technicians

Office: 203-264-8251

Email: service@hinebros.com

Brandon & Dave

Bridgeport Service Technicians

Office: 203-336-5387

Email: service@hinebros.com

Christine Cascella

Southbury Office

Office: 203-264-8251

Email: chrisc@hinebros.com

JOHN.jpg

John Marchetti

Territory Parts Sales

Office: 203-264-8251

Cell: 203-815-9023

Email: john@hinebros.com

EGrwuP0g.jpeg

Ron

Southbury Parts Delivery

Office: 203-264-8251

Email: parts@hinebros.com

UdKn2Reg.jpeg

Dan

Southbury Service Technician

Office: 203-264-8251

Email: service@hinebros.com

Dave C. & Al

Southbury Service Technicians

Office: 203-264-8251

Email: service@hinebros.com

Mark & Steve

Bridgeport Service Technicians

Office: 203-336-5387

Email: service@hinebros.com

Teresa Harrell

Southbury Office

Office: 203-264-8251

vJ7osqrA.jpeg

Janice Russell

Outside Parts Specialist

Office: 203-264-8251

Cell: 203-650-7200

Email: janice@hinebros.com

JOE KEVIN.jpg

Joe & Kevin

Parts Sales-Bridgeport

Office: 203-336-5387
Email: joe.s@hinebros.com

Email: kevin@hinebros.com

VL7zISfA.jpeg

Nick

Southbury Service Technician

Office: 203-264-8251

Email: service@hinebros.com

Jose & Jeff

Bridgeport Service Technicians

Office:  203-336-5387

Email:  service@hinebros.com

Rich

Bridgeport Maintenance

Office: 203-336-5387

Email: service@hinebros.com

Wendy Marks

Southbury Office

Office: 203-264-8251

Email: wendy@hinebros.com