KEN HINE.jpg

Ken Hine

Owner

Office: 203-264-8251

Cell: 203-509-4267

Email: ken@hinebros.com

KEITH.jpg

Keith Anglace

Sales Manager

Office: 203-336-5381

Cell: 203-343-6469
Email: keith@hinebros.com

Debbie Fitzgerald

Service Coordinator-Bridgeport

Office: 203-336-5387
Fax: 203-336-5931

Email: debbie@hinebros.com

JAY HINE.jpg

Jay Hine

Owner

Office: 203-336-5387
Cell:  203-395-8650
Email: jay@hinebros.com

DAVE.jpg

Dave Shivera

Service Manager-Bridgeport

Office: 203-336-5387
Cell: 203-509-8470
Email: dave@hinebros.com

Dragos Ideliu

Territory Sales-Bridgeport

Office: 203-336-5387

Cell: 203-598-5237

Email: dragos@hinebros.com

LAURA HINE.jpg

Laura Hine

Owner | Office Manager

Office: 203-264-8251

Email: laura@hinebros.com

EILEEN.jpg

Eileen Palarino

Service Manager-Southbury

Office: 203-264-8251

Email: eileen@hinebros.com

w13GJUFg.jpeg

Paul Sheridan

Territory Sales

Office: 203-264-8251

Cell: 203-516-8164

Email: paul@hinebros.com

aXltGFdQ.jpeg

Jim Hardy

Parts Sales

Office: 203-264-8251

Email: james@hinebros.com

TYLER WILLIE.jpg

Tyler & Willie

Bridgeport Parts Delivery

Office: 203-336-5387

Email: parts@hinebros.com

Brandon & Dave

Bridgeport Service Technicians

Office: 203-336-5387

Email: service@hinebros.com

JOHN.jpg

John Marchetti

Territory Parts Sales

Office: 203-264-8251

Cell: 203-815-9023

Email: john@hinebros.com

EGrwuP0g.jpeg

Ron

Southbury Parts Delivery

Office: 203-264-8251

Email: parts@hinebros.com

UdKn2Reg.jpeg

Dan

Southbury Service Technician

Office: 203-264-8251

Email: service@hinebros.com

vJ7osqrA.jpeg

Janice Russell

Outside Parts Specialist

Office: 203-264-8251

Cell: 203-650-7200

Email: janice@hinebros.com

JOE KEVIN.jpg

Joe & Kevin

Parts Sales-Bridgeport

Office: 203-336-5387
Email: joe.s@hinebros.com

Email: kevin@hinebros.com

VL7zISfA.jpeg

Nick

Southbury Service Technician

Office: 203-264-8251

Email: service@hinebros.com

Jose & Jeff

Bridgeport Service Technicians

Office:  203-336-5387

Email:  service@hinebros.com

Southbury Location

67 S. Main St, Southbury, CT 06488

Hours:

Monday

7:00am-5:00pm

Tuesday

7:00am-5:00pm

Wednesday

7:00am-5:00pm

Thursday

7:00am-5:00pm

Friday

7:00am-5:00pm

Saturday                                             

8:00am-2:00pm

Sunday

Closed

Visit Our Dealerships

Since 1947 Hine Bros. International has been providing quality trucks, parts and service to local businesses. Throughout the years, we've continued to expand our footprint, with the emphasis on great customer service and always going the extra mile for our customers.

 

We look forward to being your International truck headquarters. 

The Hine Bros. Staff

hine bros.

international

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Bridgeport Location

1001 Wordin Ave, Bridgeport, CT 06605

Hours:

Monday

7:00am-5:00pm

Tuesday

7:00am-5:00pm

Wednesday

7:00am-5:00pm

Thursday

7:00am-5:00pm

Friday

7:00am-5:00pm

Saturday

8:00am-2:00pm

Sunday

Closed

© 2020 Hine Bros. Truck Group. Designed & Hosted by Westport Interactive Media LLC www.westportinteractivemedia.com